Committee Members

Dropbox logo

Committee Members Dropbox | Meeting Agenda and Papers

To contact any of these members, please contact the Harbour Office. See the agendas page for agendas and minutes of all meetings as they become available.

Conservancy members 2016


Roger Price, Chairman, Hampshire County Council

Jeremy Hunt, Vice Chairman, West Sussex County Council

Bill Acraman, West Sussex County Council

Graeme Barrett, Chichester District Council

Jackie Branson, Havant Borough Council

Ann Briggs, Hampshire County Council

John Connor, Chichester District Council

Nick Fox, Advisory Committee

Louise Goldsmith, West Sussex County Council

Robert Macdonald, Advisory Committee

Pieter Montyn, West Sussex County Council

Frank Pearce, Hampshire County Council

Alan Rice, Hampshire County Council

Steven Schrier, Advisory Committee

Ken Smith, Havant Borough Council


Advisory Committee members 2016


Robert Macdonald, Chairman, Federation of Sailing Clubs

Steven Schrier, Vice Chairman, Residents in the Borough of Havant

Bob Chapman, naturalists

Tim Dapling, Sussex IFCA

Jayne Field, Natural England

Nick Fox, Federation of Sailing Clubs

Keith Martin, Chichester District Association of Local Councils

Catherine Fuller, Environment Agency

Andrew Hayward, Recreational and Sports Anglers

Marcus Lawson, Federation of Sailing Clubs

Quint Mckellar, Wildfowlers

Grant McLaughlin, Professional Boatman's Association

Derek Russell, Royal Yachting Association

Chris Savage, Federation of Sailing Clubs

Simon Sprackling, Farming and Landowners

Mark Stanton, Friends of Chichester Harbour

Alison Wakelin, Commercial Interests


Planning Consultative Committee members 2016


Keith Martin, Chairman, Advisory Committee

Steven Schrier, Vice Chairman, Conservancy

Jackie Branson, Conservancy

Bob Chapman, Advisory Committee

John Connor, Conservancy

Nick Fox, Conservancy

Pieter Montyn, Conservancy

Alan Rice, Conservancy

Alison Wakelin, Advisory Committee



Back to top