Conservancy  |  Advisory CommitteePlanning Committee


Members 2017-2020

Jeremy Hunt (Chairman), West Sussex County Council

Ann Briggs (Vice Chairman), Hampshire County Council

Bill Acraman, West Sussex County Council
Graeme Barrett, Chichester District Council
Jackie Branson, Hampshire County Council
John Connor, Chichester District Council
Nick Fox, Advisory Committee
Louise Goldsmith, West Sussex County Council
Robert Macdonald, Advisory Committee
Keith Martin, Advisory Committee
Pieter Montyn, West Sussex County Council
Roger Price, Hampshire County Council
Lance Quantrill, Hampshire County Council

Forthcoming meetings

Conservancy 24 June 2019

Conservancy 5 July 2019

Conservancy 11 November 2019

Past meetings

Conservancy 15 April 2019

Conservancy 28 January 2019

Conservancy 12 November 2018

Conservancy 6 July 2018

Conservancy 25 June 2018

Conservancy 16 April 2018

Advisory Committee

Members 2016-2019

Robert Macdonald (Chairman) Federation of Sailing Clubs

Steven Schrier (Vice Chairman) Residents in the Borough of Havant

Tim Callaway, Naturalists
Oliver Chipperfield, Friends of Chichester Harbour
Tim Dapling, Sussex IFCA
Nick Fox, Chichester Harbour Federation
Lee Freeston, Wildfowlers
Richard Harmer, Recreational and Sports Anglers
Jo Brooksbank, Natural England
Marcus Lawson, Chichester Harbour Federation
Keith Martin, Chichester District Association of Local Councils
Grant McLaughlin, Professional Boatman's Association
Jackie Mellan, Environment Agency
Derek Russell, Royal Yachting Association
Chris Savage, Chichester Harbour Federation
Matt Sawday, Farming and Landowners
Alison Wakelin, Commercial Interests

The Advisory Committee meet one week before each Conservancy meeting to consider the Conservancy agenda and papers.

Planning Committee members 

Keith Martin (Chairman) Conservancy

Steven Schrier (Vice Chairman) Advisory Committee

Ann Briggs, Conservancy
Tim Calloway, Advisory Committee
Adrian Moss, Conservancy
Mark Inkster, Conservancy
Pieter Montyn, Conservancy
Ken Smith, Conservancy
Alison Wakelin, Advisory Committee

Future Meetings

PC 2 September 2019

PC 14 October 2019

PC 11 November 2019

PC 16 December 2019

Past Meetings

PC 15 July 2019

PC 3 June 2019

PC 13 May 2019

PC 4 March 2019

PCC 28 January 2019

PCC 21 January 2019

PCC 10 December 2018

PCC 12 November 2018

PCC 15 October 2018

PCC 3 September 2018

PCC 16 July 2018

PCC 14 May 2018

PCC 23 April 2018

For papers from earlier meetings, please contact the Harbour Office.